Duke of Chug

PreacherMan007

hey I am a never in Scientology watcher. As well as self taught minister and armchair historian. I am fascinated by the Duke of Chug and how Hubbard used that story to come up with the disaster that is INCOMM. I am curious as to how we know anything about the Duke of Chug if those references have never been leaked?

Paul Adams

(Dulloldfart on ESMB)
hey I am a never in Scientology watcher. As well as self taught minister and armchair historian. I am fascinated by the Duke of Chug and how Hubbard used that story to come up with the disaster that is INCOMM. I am curious as to how we know anything about the Duke of Chug if those references have never been leaked?
Stories about INCOMM from people who had worked there like Chuck Beatty and Dan Garvin. Hubbard spoke/wrote about Chug. Hubbard is the sole "authoritative" source, of course. It's not like there are any historical records or artefacts independently attesting his existence.

KKS

“Knowing yourself is the beginning of all wisdom.”
Stories about INCOMM from people who had worked there like Chuck Beatty and Dan Garvin. Hubbard spoke/wrote about Chug. Hubbard is the sole "authoritative" source, of course. It's not like there are any historical records or artefacts independently attesting his existence.
I know you and I like you.

KKS

This is my Goddes : Floor Jansen - Strong @ Doornroosje, Nijmegen - January 23rd 2020

KKS

I am an Ex Anonymous 2008 against the Church of Scientology protestor, I will post MY GODDES everywhere I want god damned (that was satire)

KKS

I apologize to you all, I was very drunk posting that, but I meant well.

"Chainlocker Time" ???

A gift:
Leo Sayer - Giving It All Away

Chuck J.

Ambassador Plenipotentiary from Bupwupistan